Get Quote Order Form Contact Need Help? 800-724-2616
Maze Runner B3830

Maze Runner

by James Dashner | Paperback | SKU B3830
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


Read the first book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner," and its sequel "The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, " The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "If you ain t scared, you ain t human." When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He s surrounded by strangers boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It s the only way out and no one s ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick " A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost." Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" A] nail-biting must-read. Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel "The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-"Deseret News" "From the Hardcover edition."

Product Information

  • AR Level5.3
  • AR Quiz Number133240
  • AR Quiz Points15
  • AuthorJames Dashner
  • Guided Reading LevelX
  • Page Count400
  • ISBN100385737955
  • ISBN139780385737951
  • PublisherRandom House Children's Books
  • Year Published2010
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectGeneral fiction (Children's/YA)
    Science fiction (Children's/YA)
    Personal & social issues: body & health (Children's/YA)
  • ImprintDelacorte Books for Young Readers

Related Items

To add related items to your cart, check each of the items that you want in the list then click the "Add Selected to Cart" button at the bottom of the list.

Q6370 $24.99
CB3830 $416.55
CP3830 $216.75
S3830 $16.95
EB3830 $16.95

This book is part of these Book Collections

Our school reading collections supply a comprehensive assortment of titles that are perfect for adding depth to classrooms and school libraries.

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review


We respect your privacy. Your email address will not be displayed.

Mailing List

Learning Links
PO Box 326
Cranbury, NJ 08512

26 Haypress Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Phone: 516-437-9071
Toll-Free: 800-724-2616
Fax: 516-437-5392
Toll-Free Fax: 888-960-2508

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Proud member of these
professional organizations…
International Reading Association

Please Wait... processing