Get Quote Order Form Contact Need Help? 800-724-2616
Other Side of Dark B2299

Other Side of Dark

by Joan Lowery Nixon | Paperback | SKU B2299
$7.99
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Description

EDGAR AWARD WINNER For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes "The Other Side of Dark" from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon. Stacy wakes up in a hospital room, in a body she doesn t recognize. Her mother is dead murdered and Stacy is recovering from a gunshot wound. She is the sole eyewitness to the crime, but she has only a shadowy memory of the killer s face. Will Stacy be able to regain a clear memory of that fateful day before the killer reaches her? " The Other Side of Dark" is one of Joan Lowery Nixon s most intriguing, suspenseful, and dramatic mysteries. The compelling premise and Nixon s mastery of suspense are gripping. "Publishers Weekly" Tense and dramatic "The Other Side of Dark" has a] quick pace, and the determined protagonist should attract and hold readers. "School Library Journal"

Product Information

  • AR Level4
  • AR Quiz Number15100
  • AR Quiz Points6
  • AuthorJoan Lowery Nixon
  • Page Count192
  • ISBN100385739818
  • ISBN139780385739818
  • PublisherRandom House Children's Books
  • Year Published2011
  • Grade Level7 - 12
  • Type of BookFiction
  • SubjectThriller / suspense
  • ImprintDelacorte Books for Young Readers

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review





 

We respect your privacy. Your email address will not be displayed.



Mailing List

Learning Links
PO Box 326
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Location:
26 Haypress Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Phone: 516-437-9071
Toll-Free: 800-724-2616
Fax: 516-437-5392
Toll-Free Fax: 888-960-2508

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Proud member of these
professional organizations…
NCTE
International Reading Association

Please Wait... processing